Five Star Reviews For “The Crooked Path”

Here are some five star reviews for: “The Crooked Path”

5 Wonderful book very captivating
“I loved reading this book. I love how it captured me right in like I was there watching their lives unfold. Great read!!”
5 ByBusymomof2

5 Refreshing Christian fiction
“This is such a timeless story of hurt and despair and how God gives us the strength to love and be restored. I enjoyed it so much I want to re-read it and I am anticipating even greater for book two!”
ByDanita Vaughan

5 Wonderful book
“I loved this book! I enjoyed the story it was exciting and just couldn’t put it down. If you haven’t read it read it! Great Author! Wonderful lady! Keep writing!”
ByJana

5 GREAT BOOK
“A great book about stuff that can and has happen in real life. It is a great faith building book.”
ByDEBORAH2002

Five Stars
“Great book!”
ByLacey

Leave a Reply

