Without good health, what good is wealth?

Happy autumn! For more reasons than one, I absolutely love this time of the year. October 7th, my husband and I celebrate our fifteenth wedding anniversary, and Madison’s birthday is the same day. The world begins to change to many beautiful colors. There’s orange, yellow, purple, maroon, reddish purple, burgundy, dark red, and different shades of brown. The hot summer days begin to cool to comfortable temperatures. We no longer need our air conditioners, and that means more money in the wallet/purse. Before we know it, we’ll be cumbered about trying to get ready for the holidays. And, with the holidays comes extra spending and extra pounds. Guess what! I can help you with that.

Most of you already know that I have become an IT WORKS GLOBAL Distributor. This amazing company has a lot of products that can help shed off those extra pounds. I have been doing the wraps and have lost ten pounds. No, I haven’t been taking pictures of myself as I should have, but that’s okay. I can speak with credibility because, as long as you do your part, the wraps really do work. Soon, I plan to start the greens. They are awesome! This product is full of all kinds of good stuff; such as, your daily amount of fruit and veggies, magnesium, potassium, and probiotics to support healthy digestion.

Please feel free to check out my website: http://www.mindyabersoldwraps.myitworks.com
Email me: mindyabersoldwraps@gmail.com
Call me: 334-400-5375 (No prank calls!)

Now, this one goes out to the preachers. I have heard all types of preaching, but I have also noticed a lot of health/weight issues. I believe God would want us to take care of our bodies, and He has given us the intellectual ability to learn how to better our health. However, many of us simply refuse to change our sinful eating habits. I have heard many people blame health issues for their weight problem. Well, this company offers many products that will help our bodies maintain a healthy balance.

Last winter, God gave me a dream. He spoke to me so clearly that I needed to start taking better care of myself. I took this dream seriously. I’m walking daily, cutting way back on sugar, and eating healthier. In May, God introduced me to IT WORKS, and I believe wholeheartedly it was God that caused me to learn about these products.
Now, if you would like some extra $$$$, you can easily become a Distributor with IT WORKS GLOBAL. All you have to do is go on my website and click on join, and the rest is self-explanatory.

I leave you with this thought: Without good health, what good is wealth?

1 Cor 6:19-20— What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own?
20 For ye are bought with a price: therefore glorify God in your body, and in your spirit, which are God’s.

Leave a Reply

